division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

                                Academic Advising Contacts
  

Advisors are available on a walk-in basis and by appointment. Call your nearest advising center for more information or for office hours.

Butler of Andover

DeAnn Shimp, Director of Advising - dshimp@butlercc.edu
Nelson Escalante - nescalan@butlercc.edu
Cheryl Johnson - cjohns21@butlercc.edu
RaeAnn Williams - rwilliams26@butlercc.edu
Jami Calvert - jcalvert@butlercc.edu
June Costin - jcostin@butlercc.edu
Twambi Kerstetter - tkerstetter@butlercc.edu
Beth Marteney - bmarteney@butlercc.edu
Lois Pierson - lpierson@butlercc.edu
Jamie Williams - jwillia8@butlercc.edu
Aaron Slemp - aslemp@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Shannon Herbert - sherbert@butlercc.edu
Alison Kiser - akiser1@butlercc.edu
Gary Royse - groyse@butlercc.edu
Carmen Bunck - cbunck@butlercc.edu

Butler of McConnell

Kendall Bernstorf - kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Butler of Rose Hill

Sharon Bird - sbird@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center (Wichita)

Eddie Tejeda - etejeda@butlercc.edu
Sharon Bird - sbird@butlercc.edu
John Cox - jcox@butlercc.edu
Tammy Baker - tbaker5@butlercc.edu

International Advisors

Randy Bush - rbush@butlercc.edu - Andover
Cynthia Meyer - cmeyer@butlercc.edu - Andover

contact info

Andover: (316) 218-6259
Butler Service Center: (316) 691-9456
Council Grove: (620) 767-5158
El Dorado: (316) 322-3163
Marion: (620) 382-2183
McConnell AFB: (316) 681-0236
Rose Hill: (316) 776-9429
E-mail: advising@butlercc.edu

stars