division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

High School

USD

Contact

Telephone

Address

City, State

Email

Andale

267

Stan May (P)
Jessica Seiler (C)

316-444-2607 ‎

700 Rush Avenue

Andale, KS 67001

stan.may@usd267.com
jessica.seiler@usd267.com

Andover School District

385

Bob Baier (P)
Sue Coffman (C)

316-218-4600

1744 N. Andover Road

Andover, KS  67002

baierb@usd385.org
coffmans@usd385.org

Andover Central School District

385

Cheryl Hochhalter (P)
Lisa Stinson (C)

 316-218-4700

 603 East Central

 Andover, KS  67002

hochhalc@usd385.org
stinsonl@usd385.org

Augusta

402

Donna Zerr (P)
Tracy Anderson (C)

316-775-5461

2020 Ohio St.

Augusta, KS  67010

dzerr@usd402.com
tanderson@usd402.com

Bishop Carroll

 

Vanessa Harshberger (P)
Janet Neville (C)

316-722-2390

8101 W Central Ave

Wichita, KS
67212

harshbergerv@bcchs.org
nevillejanet@bcchs.org

Bluestem

205

Joel  Lovesee (P)
Mark Womacks (C)

316-742-3261

625 S Mill Road

Leon, KS  67074

jlovesee@usd205.com
mwomacks@usd205.com

Caldwell

360

Kevin Schmidt  (P)
Terre McDorman (C)

620-845-2514

31 N Osage

St. Caldwell, KS 67022

kschmidt@usd360.com
tmcdorman@usd360.com

Campus

261

Myron Regier (P)
Cathy Voss (C)

316-554-2236

2100 W 55th St

S Wichita, KS 67217

mregier@usd261.com
cvoss@usd261.com

Centre

397

Jerri Kemble (P)
Mallory Jacobs (C)

785-983-4321

2374 310th Street

Lost Springs, KS 66859

jkemble@usd397.com
mjacobs@usd397.com

Chase County

284

Jay Talkington (P)

620-273-6354

600 Main Street

Cottonwood Falls, Ks 66845

talkingj@usd284.org

Circle

375

Todd Dreifort (P)
Deb Wheeler (C)

316-541-2277

905 Main St.

Towanda, KS  67144

tdreifort@usd375.org
dwheeler@usd375.org

Council Grove

417

Kelly McDiffett (P)
Kristen Gant (C)

620-767-5149
620-767-5192

129 Hockaday St.

Council Grove, KS
66846

kmcdif@cgrove417.org
kgant@cgrove417.org

Derby

260

Tim Hamblin (P)
Brad Young (C)

316-788-8063

222 E. Madison

Derby, KS  67037

thamblin@usd260.com
byoung@usd260.com

Douglass

396

Brian Gee(P)
Dana Houser (C)

316-747-3310

910 E 1st

Douglass, KS  67039

bgee@usd396.net
dhouser@usd396.net

Dodge City

443

Jacque Feist (P)
Melanie Miller (C)
MICHAEL GILLOTT

620-227-1611

2201 W Ross Blvd.

Dodge City, Kansas 67801

 

GILLOTT.MICHAEL@usd443.org

El Dorado

490

Kevin House (P)
Hillary Barlow (C)
Julie Jensen

316-322-4800

401 McCollum Road

El Dorado, KS  67042

khouse@eldoradoschools.org
hbbarlow@eldoradoschools.org
jjensen@eldoradoschools.org

Emporia

253

Scott Sheldon (P)
Troy Chapman (c)

620-341-2365

3302 W 18th Ave.

Emporia, Ks
66801

Scott.Sheldon@usd253.net
troy.chapman@usd253.net

Eureka

389

Bret Howard (P)
Steve Schlup (C)

620-583-7428

815 N. Jefferson

Eureka, KS  67045

bhoward@389ks.org
sschulp@389ks.org

Flinthills

492

Justin Lockwood (P)
Julie Lockwood (C)

620-476-2215

806 SE Rosalia Rd

Rosalia, KS  67132

j.lockwood@usd492.org
julielockwood@usd492.org

Goddard

265

Doug Bridwell (P)
Kim Hoetmer (C)

316-794-4100
Ext. 2045

2500 S 199th St W

Goddard, KS  67052

dbridwell1@goddardusd.com
khoetmer@goddardusd.com

Gossel

411

Scott Boden (P)
Janna Duerksen (C)
Marc Grout

620-367-2242

500 East Main Street

Goessel, KS 67053

bodens@usd411.org
duerksenj@usd411.org
Marc.Grout@usd411.org

Halstead

440

Joe Gerber (P)
Mark Meyer (C

316-835-2682

521 W. 6th St.

Halstead, KS  67056

jgerber@usd440.com
mmeyer@usd440.com

Hillsboro

410

Max Heinrich (P)
Diana Holub (C)

620-947-3991

500 E. Grand

Hillsboro, KS  67063

max.heinrichs@usd410.net
diana.holub@usd410.net

Maize

266

Chris Botts (P)
Lynn Burton-Brown (C)
Paula Bette (C)
Ron Buhrman (C)
Geri Hickerson (C)

316-722-0614

11600 W 45th St. North

Maize, KS  67101

cbotts@usd266.com
lburtonbrown@usd266.com
pbette@usd266.com
rbuhrman@usd266.com
glhickerson@usd266.com

Marion

408

Tod Gordon (P)
Mark Felvus (C)

620-382-3111

701 East Main

Marion, KS  66861

gordotod@usd408.com
felvumar@usd408.com

 

 

 

 

Northern Heights

251

David Kehres (P)
Ed Bowen (C)

620-528-3521

1208 Rd. 345

Allen, KS 66833

kehresd@usd251.org
bowene@usd251.org

Ottawa

290

Ryan Cobbs (P)
Janay Blome (C)

785-229-8020

1120 S Ash St

Ottawa, KS 66067

CobbsR@usd290.org
BlomeJ@usd290.org 

Parsons

503

Matt Rogers (P)
Tabitha Spriggs (C)

620-421-3660

3030 Morton

Parsons, KS 67357

mrogers@vikingsnet.net
tspriggs@vikingsnet.net

Peabody-Burns

398

Tim Robertson (P)
Katie Fooshee (C)

620-983-2196

506 Elm Street

Peabody, KS  66866

trobertson@usd398.com
kfooshee@usd398.com

Remington

206

Tim Bumgarner (P)

316-799-2123
ext. 14

8850 NW Meadowlark Rd.

Whitewater, KS  67154

tebumgarner@usd206.org

Rose Hill

394

Shannon Haydock (P)
Roger Foltz (C)
Amy McDonald (C)

316-776-3360

104 N. Rose Hill Rd.

Rose Hill, KS  67133

shaydock@usd394.com
rfoltz@usd394.com
amcdonald@usd394.com

South Haven

509

Kim White (P)
Kelly Hughes (C)

620-892-5216

PO Box 229 229 S. Kickapoo

South Haven, KS 67140

kimwhite@usd509.org
kellyhughes@usd509.org

Valley Center

262

Jamie Lewis (P)
Dale Garwood (C)
Joan Krack (C)

316-755-7130

9600 N. Meridian

Valley Center, KS  67147

jamie.Lewis@usd262.net
dale.garwood@usd262.net
joan.krack@usd262.net

Wichita School District

259

Jim Means
Marla Hayden
Eldon Chlumsky
Cathy Mong
Diann Faflick

316-973-3681

820 S. Osage

Wichita, KS  67213 SCTE Room A4

jmeans2@usd259.net
mhayden@usd259.net
echlumsky@usd259.net
cmong@usd259.net
dfaflick@usd259.net