division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Faculty List


Division of Career & Technical Education and Advanced Technology Center
Name
Job Title/Description
Office
Ext.
E-mail
Akao Janice Business Administration / Accounting 804A 3186 jakao@butlercc.edu
Connie Belden Business Administration / Accounting BOA 6428 6128 cbelden@butlercc.edu
Ellie Davidson Realtime Reporting BOA 5122S 6356 econner@butlercc.edu
Brett Eisenman Internetworking & Cybersecurity BOA 5121S 6141 beisenman@butlercc.edu
Larry Evans Internetworking & Cybersecurity BOA 5122S 6142 levans@butlercc.edu
Mike Fatkin Auto Technology 405 3257 mfatkin@butlercc.edu
Matthew Galbraith Welding 300 6824 msgalbraith@butlercc.edu
Don Gronau Agriculture 1404 3145 dgronau@butlercc.edu
Sherrell King Business Systems Technology BOA 9116 6252 sking@butlercc.edu
Skyler Lovelace Digital Media BOA 5160 6229 slovelace@butlercc.edu
Kara McCluskey Engineering Graphics Technology BOA 5134N 6343 kmcclusk@butlercc.edu
Jared McGinley Marketing/Management 306 3240 jmcginley@butlercc.edu
Chris Mullininx Agriculture/Livestock Judging 1405 6859 cmullinix@butlercc.edu
Ellisa Mullinix Agriculture 1403 3309 emullinix@butlercc.edu
Patrick Nance Business Administration/Accounting 807 3242 pnance@butlercc.edu
Tiffani Price Hospitality Management BOA 9116 6236 tprice@butlercc.edu
Buford Pringle Manufacturing Technology BOA 5151N 6136 bpringle@butlercc.edu
Robert Ray Software Development BOA 5202N 6129 rray@butlercc.edu
Michael Rose Business Administration BOA 5218S 6345 mrose@butlercc.edu
Darryl Runyan Interactive 3D & Software Development BOA 5143N 6132 drunyan@butlercc.edu
Donnie Smith Auto Collision 404 6890 asmith73@butlercc.edu
David Tucker Welding 306B 6839 dtucker1@butlercc.edu
Karen Waddell Business Systems Technology 207A 3176 kwaddell@butlercc.edu
Karen Wright Business Systems Technology BOA 6439 6212 kwright6@butlercc.edu
Tony Yaghjian Fire Science Coordinator El Dorado FS 321-9126 ext. 129 ayaghjian@butlercc.edu