division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A
Partnership Links

The Butler Community College Education Department offers you several options for transfer to four-year institutions, to include our nationally recognized BEST Program for Elementary Education and the Wichita State University Teacher Quality Partnership. Navigate through the following links to find the best fit for you in pursuing your dream to become a teacher who makes a difference. Innovative Partnership Programs:

BEST Program - Butler/Emporia, Students to Teachers
WSU/Butler TQP - Teacher Quality Partnership

Other Elementary and Secondary Transfer Programs:

Emporia State University
Southwestern College
Wichita State University
Fort Hays State University
Kansas State University
University of Kansas
Newman University
Pittsburg State University