Advising Staff & Locations

Advisors are available on a walk-in basis and by appointment. Call your nearest advising center for more information or for office hours. Students need to sign in to meet with an advisor 30 minutes prior to the location closing. 

Butler of Andover

Location:
6000 Building
1810 N. Andover Rd.
Andover, KS 67002

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.218.6259

Appointments are available on most Mondays and Fridays
Walk-ins are welcome on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays
During college holidays, please call for hours.

DeAnn Shimp
Director of Advising
316.218.6242
dshimp@butlercc.edu

Jami Calvert
316.218.6137
jcalvert@butlercc.edu

June Costin 
316.218.6231
jcostin@butlercc.edu

Nelson Escalante
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6224
nescalan@butlercc.edu

Cheryl Johnson
316.218.6221
cjohns21@butlercc.edu

Beth Marteney
316.218.6244
bmarteney@butlercc.edu

Lois Pierson 
316.218.6255
lpierson@butlercc.edu

Aaron Slemp
316.218.6162
aslemp@butlercc.edu

Jamie Williams
316.218.6160
jwillia8@butlercc.edu

RaeAnn Williams
316.218.6198
rwilliams26@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover International Advisors

Randy Bush
316.218.6241
rbush@butlercc.edu

Cynthia Meyer
316.218.6403
cmeyer@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Location:
600 Building
901 S. Haverhill Rd.
El Dorado, KS 67042

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone:
316.322.3163 or 316.733.3163

Appointments are available on most Mondays and Fridays
Walk-ins are welcome on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays
During college holidays, please call for hours.

Shannon Herbert
316.322.3258
sherbert@butlercc.edu

Ali Kiser
316.323.6405
akiser1@butlercc.edu

Twambi Kerstetter 
316.218.6227
tkerstetter@butlercc.edu

Gary Royse
Lead Academic Advisor
316.323.6404
groyse@butlercc.edu

Butler of McConnell - Air Force Base

Location:
Dole Center -Education, Bldg. 412
McConnell AFB, KS 67221

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., closed on Friday 

Fall and Spring Semester Hours: Walk-ins only, 
During college holidays, please call for hours

Phone: 
316.681.3522 or 316.681.0236

Kendall Bernstorf
316.681.3522 x6052
kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center

Location:
2626 South Rock Rd., Suite 116
Wichita, KS 67210

Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
During college holidays, please call for hours.

Appointments are available on most Mondays and Fridays. Walk-ins are welcome on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. During college holidays, please call for hours. 
To make an appointment, call our office or use the online Advising Appointment System.

Phone: 
316.691.9456

Eddie Tejeda
Site Director
316.691.6062
etejeda@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
316.691.9456
tbaker5@butlercc.edu

Sharon Bird
316.691.9456
sbird@butlercc.edu

John Cox
316.691.9456
jcox@butlercc.edu

Butler of Rose Hill

Location:
712 Rose Hill Rd.
Rose Hill, KS 67133

Phone:
316.776.9429

Limited advising services - please call.

Sharon Bird
316.776.0114
sbird@butlercc.edu

Butler of Council Grove

Location:
131 W. Main
Council Grove, KS 66846

Phone:
620.767.5158

Limited advising services - please call.

Butler of Marion

Location:
412 N. Second St.
Marion, KS 66861

Phone:
620.382.2183

Limited advising services - please call.