division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Butler Nursing Faculty and Staff

Name Telephone Number E-mail Office Number
Anita Mills, Division Dean 322-3146 amills@butlercc.edu 15-242
Kerri Smith, Administrative Assistant 322-3140 ksmith@butlercc.edu 15-237
Karen Hulse, PT Administrative Assistant 322-3140 khulse@butlercc.edu 15-237
Matt Stickney, Technology Support 322-6864 mstickney@butlercc.edu 15-236
Donna Adams-Zimmerman 322-3361 donnaaz@butlercc.edu 15-249
Sue Breault 322-3369 sbreault@butlercc.edu 15-245
Karen Collins 322-3363 kcollins@butlercc.edu 15-240
Michele Ridder 322-3367 mridder@butlercc.edu 15-235
Sherry Currie 322-3360 scurrie@butlercc.edu 15-240
Tammy Green 322-3370 tgreen@butlercc.edu 15-244
Laura Hamlin 322-3237 lhamlin@butlercc.edu 15-241
Joan Hoover 322-3365 jhoover@butlercc.edu 15-247
Nancy Brown 322-3141 nbrown13@butlercc.edu 15-234
Denise LaKous 322-3362 dlakous@butlercc.edu 15-245
Janet Messamore 322-3236 jmessamore@butlercc.edu 15-216
Liz McNown 322-3326 mmcnown@butlercc.edu 15-223
Sabrina Olson 322-3191 solson5@butlercc.edu 15-220
Janet Schueller 322-3366 jschueller@butlercc.edu 15-238
Jeanna Short 322-3364 jshort6@butlercc.edu 15-215
Carla Stephens 322-3189 cstephens7@butlercc.edu 15-219
Angie Storrer 322-6878 astorrer@butlercc.edu 15-214
Mitch Taylor 322-6803 mtaylor6@butlercc.edu 15-239

Faculty can be reached by phone or voice mail by calling:
316-322- +extension number
733- +extension number (from Wichita)

Return to Student Handbook Index
Last Updated: Spetember, 2011