division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Blended Learning

Blended courses require face-to-face meetings. The blended format combines the structure and interaction of a face-to-face course with the convenience and flexibility of online learning.   Some classes may meet weekly while others meet only two or three times per semester. Learn more about Blended Learning.

All students in Blended Learning courses are expected to log in during the first week of class even if the course does not meet for several weeks. The spring semester begins Tuesday January 22.

The information provided below is subject to change, so students are advised to contact the instructors for more complete information on dates.

Spring 2013 Schedule

CRN
CRS #
Course Name
Location
Time & Dates
Login Date
Instructor
8564 AR100 Art Appreciation

Butler of McConnell

1st 8 weeks Jan 22-March 15 Every Tues4:30-7:25 pm 1/22/13 Vickie Cooper
vcooper@butlercc.edu
9457 BE101 Beginning Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays 4-7 pm
Jan 28, Feb 11, 25, March 11, April 1, 15, 29, May 13
1/22/13 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
9458 BE102 Intermediate Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays 4-7 pm
Feb 4, 18, March 4, 25, April 8, 22, May 6
1/22/13 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
5611 BE121 Business Math/10Key El Dorado
Rm 209

Mondays 5:30-8:30 pm

Contract instructor for dates

1/22/13 Lisa Schmidt
lschmidt7@butlercc.edu
2728 BE126 Comp Medical Office Mgmt Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 4-7 pm
Jan 23, Feb 6, 20, March 27, April 10, 24, May 8
1/22/13 Sherrell King
sking@butlercc.edu
7762 BI110 General Biology

Andover
Rm 6443

Every Friday
9-11:55 am
1/22/13 Kerry Hale
khale1@butlercc.edu

8089

BI240 Anatomy & Physiology El Dorado
Rm 15115
Every Friday
8am-noon
1/22/13

Bob Broyles
bbroyles@butlercc.edu

9690 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Thursday 5-9 pm 1/22/13 Melissa Elliott
melliott@butlercc.edu
8091 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Tuesday 5-9 pm
1/22/13 Susan Forrest
sforrest@butlercc.edu
10097 BS105 Sociology El Dorado
Rm 15120
Every Tues/Thurs 11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks Feb 19-May 17
9/182012 Staff unassigned
8567 BS160 General Psychology Butler of McConnell Thursdays 6:30-9:30 pm
1st 8 weeks Jan 22-March 15
1/22/13 Michelle Schrage
mschrage@butlercc.edu
10131 EC200 Principles of Microeconomics El Dorado
Rm 806
9:30-10:55 am, Thursdays 1/22/13 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
8670 EC201 Principles of Macroeconomics El Dorado
Rm 806
9:30-10:55 am Tuesdays 1/22/13 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
1430 ED206 Intro to Teaching Andover
Rm 5130N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 23, Feb 6, 20, March 7, 28, April 11, 25, May 9
1/22/13 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
2318 ED206 Intro to Teaching El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Tuesday
11 am-12:25 pm
1/22/13 Sonja Milbourn
smilbour@butlercc.edu
7742 ED220 Intro to Exceptional Child Andover
Rm 5130N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 30, Feb 13, 27, March 13, April 3, 17, May 1, 15
1/22/13 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
9040 ED220 Intro to Exceptional Child El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Thursday
9:30-10:55 am
1/22/13 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
10155 ED222 Instructional Technology Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays, 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 28, Feb 11, 25, March 11, April 1, 15, 29, May 13
1/22/13 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
8178 EG101 English Comp 1 Butler of McConnell Every Tues 7:30-10:30 pm
First 8 weeks Jan 22-March 15
1/22/13 Hannah Hornung
hhornung@butlercc.edu
5040 EG102 English Comp 2 Andover
Rm 5130N

Tuesdays
8:30-11:30 am
Jan 29, Feb 12, 26, March 12, April 2, 16, 30, May 14

1/22/13 Andrea McCaffree-Wallace
awallace4@butlercc.edu
8179 EG102 English Comp 2 Butler of McConnell Every Tues 7:30-10:30 pm
Second 8 weeks March 25-May 17
3/25/13 Hannah Hornung
hhornung@butlercc.edu
10062 EG102 English Comp 2 PHS 9:50-10:39 am, Tuesdays 1/22/13 Kristen Studer
kstuder@butlercc.edu
2476 HL130 First Aid El Dorado
Rm 504
Every Wed 10-10:55 am
1/22/13 Rick Younger
ryounger@butlercc.edu
8570 HS131 US History 1 Butler of McConnell

7:30-10:25 pm Mondays,

First 8 weeks

1/22/13 Staff unassigned
10096 MA125 Intermediate Algebra El Dorado
Rm 15205
MWF 10-10:55 am
12 week course
2/18/13 David Jones
djones26@butlercc.edu
2357 MA135 College Algebra El Dorado
Rm 15205
Mon, Wed, Fri Noon-12:55 pm
12 week course
2/18/13 Marj Hunter
mhunter2@butlercc.edu
8003 MA220 Statistic Mgmt
Lf Soc Sci

Andover
Rm 6444

Wednesdays
1-3:30 pm
1/22/13

Ruth Meyer
rmeyer@butlercc.edu

10095 PE254 Lifetime Fitness El Dorado
Rm 504
Mondays 10-10:55 am
12 weeks
2/18/13 Rick Younger Sr
ryounger@butlercc.edu
3844 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5126N
Mondays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/22/13 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
9171 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5126N
Tuesdays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/22/13 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
9418 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Butler of McConnell 4:30-7:25 pm Mondays 1/22/13 Jonathan Penley
jpenley@butlercc.edu
8608 PL290 Philosophy 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Mondays 8:30-11:30 am
Feb 4, 18, March 4, 25, April 8, 22, May 6
1/22/13 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
8607 PL291 Ethics 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Mondays 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 28, Feb 11, 25, March 11, April 1, 15, 29, May 13
1/22/13 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
7653 SP100 Public Speaking Butler of McConnell 2nd 8 weeks
Every Tues 4:30-7:25 pm
3/25/13 Vickie Cooper
vcooper@butlercc.edu
7156 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 6441
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
1/22/13 Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
2794 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 9 am-noon
Jan 26, Feb 9, 23, March 9, April 6, 27, May 4
1/22/13 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
9200 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Jan 26, Feb 9, 23, March 9, April 6, 27, May 4
1/22/13 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu