division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Blended Learning

Blended courses require face-to-face meetings. The blended format combines the structure and interaction of a face-to-face course with the convenience and flexibility of online learning.  

All students in Blended Learning courses are expected to log in during the first week of class.

Summer classes begin June 2 and end July 25.

NOTICE: Please check with the Interactive Schedule for the most current information. Use the All Status (not Open) for best details.



Summer 2014 Schedule

CRN
CRS #
Course Name
Location
Time & Dates
Instructor
9466/9467 BI250 Microbiology Rose Hill
Rm 610
Tuesdays, Thursdays
9 am-1 pm
Melissa Elliott
melliott@butlercc.edu
9613 BS160 General Psychology McConnell
Bldg 412, Rm 22
Thursdays, 7:30-10:25 pm
Michelle Schrage
mschrage@butlercc.edu
8833/8853 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

McConnell
Bldg 412, Rm 10
Tuesdays, Thursdays
7:30-10:25 pm
Jonathan Penley
jpenley@butlercc.edu
6271 SP100 Public Speaking BOA
Rm 6441
Wednesdays, 6-9 pm Jeff Welch
jwelch1@usd259.net
7664 SP100 Public Speaking BOA
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays
8:30-11:30 am
Lindsay Benacka
lbenacka@butlercc.edu
7665 SP100 Public Speaking BOA
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays 12:30-3:30 pm Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
8610 SP100 Public Speaking McConnell
Bldg 412, Rm 7
Tuesdays, 4:30-7:25 pm
Paul Levy
prlevy@msn.com
8937 SP100 Public Speaking McConnell
Bldg 412, Rm 6
Wednesdays, 4:30-7:25 pm
Paul Levy
prlevy@msn.com
9366 SP100 Public Speaking BOA
Rm 5136N
Tuesdays, 7:15-10:15 pm
Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu