division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Blended Learning

Blended courses require face-to-face meetings. The blended format combines the structure and interaction of a face-to-face course with the convenience and flexibility of online learning.   Some classes may meet weekly while others meet only two or three times per semester. Learn more about Blended Learning.

All students in Blended Learning courses are expected to log in during the first week of class even if the course does not meet for several weeks. The spring semester begins Tuesday January 21.

The information provided below is subject to change, so students are advised to contact the instructors for more complete information on dates.

Spring 2014 Schedule

CRN
CRS #
Course Name
Location
Time & Dates
Login Date
Instructor
10237 AH201 Health Pro Med Terminology Augusta Mondays 6-9 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
8564 AR100 Art Appreciation

Butler of McConnell

1st 8 weeks
Every Tues 4:30-7:25 pm
1/21/14 Staff unassigned
9457 BE101 Beginning Doc Processing Andover
Rm 9106
Thursdays 4-7 pm
Jan 30, Feb 13, 27, March 13, April 3, May 1, 15
1/21/14 Becky Hodges
rhodges@butlercc.edu
9458 BE102 Intermediate Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Thursdays 4-7 pm
Jan 23, Feb 6, 20, March 6, 27, April 10, 24, May 8
1/21/14 Becky Hodges
rhodges@butlercc.edu
2728 BE126 Comp Medical Office Mgmt Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 4-7 pm
Jan 22, Feb 5, 19, March 13, 26, April 9, 23, May 7
1/21/14 Sherrell King
sking@butlercc.edu
7762 BI110 General Biology

Andover
Rm 6443

Every Friday
9-11:55 am
1/21/14 Kerry Hale
khale1@butlercc.edu

8089

BI240 Anatomy & Physiology El Dorado
Rm 15115
Every Friday
9am-1 pm
1/21/14

Bob Broyles
bbroyles@butlercc.edu

9690 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Tuesday 5-9 pm 1/21/14 Melissa Elliott
melliott@butlercc.edu
8091 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Thursday 5-9 pm
1/21/14 Susan Forrest
sforrest@butlercc.edu
10097 BS105 Sociology El Dorado
Rm 15120
Every Tues/Thurs 11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks Feb 18-May 16
2/18/14 Staff unassigned
8567 BS160 General Psychology Butler of McConnell Thursdays 6:30-9:30 pm
1st 8 weeks Jan 22-March 15
1/21/14 Paul Levy
prlevy@msn.com
10131 EC200 Principles of Microeconomics El Dorado
Rm 806
9:30-10:55 am, Thursdays 1/21/14 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
8670 EC201 Principles of Macroeconomics El Dorado
Rm 806
9:30-10:55 am Tuesdays 1/21/14 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
1430 ED206 Intro to Teaching Andover
Rm 5130N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 22, Feb 5, 19, March 13, 26, April 9, 23, May 7
1/21/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
2318 ED206 Intro to Teaching El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Tuesday
11 am-12:25 pm
11/21/14 Staff unassigned
9040 ED220 Intro to Exceptional Child Andover
Rm5130N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 AM
Jan 29, Feb 12, 26, March 12, April 2, 16, 30, May 14
1/21/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
10155 ED222 Instructional Technology Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays, 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 28, Feb 11, 25, March 11, April 1, 15, 29, May 13
1/21/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
5040 EG102 English Comp 2 Andover
Rm 5130N
Tuesdays, 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 21, Feb 4, 18, March 4, 25, April 8, 22, May 6
1/21/14 Staff unassigned
10578 EG102 English Comp 2 Augusta Mondays 6:30-9:30 pm
Feb 3, 17, March 3, 24, April 7, 21, May 5
1/21/14 Cindy Nickel
cnickel@butlercc.edu
10523
EG102 English Comp 2 Cottonwood
Falls
6:30-8 pm Thursdays 1/21/14 Kristen Studer
kstuder@butlercc.edu
10062 EG102 English Comp 2 PHS 9:50-10:39 am Mondays 1/21/14 Kristen Studer
kstuder@butlercc.edu
5943 FL107 Beg Spanish I Andover
5130N
1-3 pm Every Tuesday, Thursday 1/21/14 Leslie Pierson
lpierson@butlercc.edu
2476 HL130 First Aid El Dorado
Rm 504
Every Wed 11-11:55 am
1/21/14 Rick Younger
ryounger@butlercc.edu
9235 IN124 Intro to Digital Design Andover
5126S
Wednesdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Jan 22, Feb 5, 19, March 13, 26, April 9, 23, May 7
1/21/14 Skyler Lovelace
slovelace@butlercc.edu
1087 IN124 Intro to Digital Design Andover 5126S Wednesdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Jan 29, Feb 12, 26, March 12, April 2, 16, 30, May 14
1/21/14 Skyler Lovelace
slovelace@butlercc.edu
10311 MA050 Pre-Algebra Andover
6438
Thursdays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
10313 MA050 Pre-Algebra El Dorado
15203
Wednesdays 11 am-2 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
10312 MA060 Fundamentals of Algebra Andover
6438
Thursdays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
10314 MA060 Fundamentals of Algebra El Dorado 15203 Wednesdays 11 am-2 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
8003 MA220 Statistic Mgmt
Lf Soc Sci

Andover
Rm 6444

Wednesdays
1-3:30 pm
1/21/14

Ruth Meyer
rmeyer@butlercc.edu

10590 MT130 Intro to Therap Massage Andover
Rm 9101
Tuesday 5:30-8:30 pm
Feb 25 and March 11
2/17/14 Sheri Bowersox
sbowersox@butlercc.edu
10591 MT130 Intro to Therap Massage Andover
Rm 9112
Wed 1-4 pm
April 2 and April 16
3/24/14 Sheri Bowersox
sbowersox@butlercc.edu
10095 PE254 Lifetime Fitness El Dorado
Rm 504
Mondays 10-10:55 am
12 weeks Feb 17-May 16
2/17/14 Rick Younger Sr
ryounger@butlercc.edu
3844 PH103 Descriptive Astronomy Andover
Rm 5126N
Mondays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
9171 PH103 Descriptive Astronomy Andover
Rm 5126N
Tuesdays 7:15-10:15 pm 1/21/14 Staff unassigned
9418 PH103 Descriptive Astronomy Butler of McConnell 5:01-7:25 pm Mondays 1/21/14 Jonathan Penley
jpenley@butlercc.edu
8608 PL290 Philosophy 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Mondays 8:30-11:30 am
Feb 3, 17, March 3, 24, April 7, 21, May 5
1/21/14 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
8607 PL291 Ethics 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Mondays 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 27, Feb 10, 24, March 10, 31, April 14, 28, May 12
1/21/14 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
7653 SP100 Public Speaking Butler of McConnell 2nd 8 weeks
Every Tues 4:30-7:25 pm
3/25/14 Staff unassigned
7156 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5184N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 22, Feb 5, 19, March 13, 26, April 9, 23, May 7
1/21/14 Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
10562 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5184N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Jan 29, Feb 12, 26, March 12, April 2, 16, 30, May 14
1/21/14 Matt Webster
mwebster@butlercc.edu
2794 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 9 am-noon
Jan 25, Feb 8, 22, March 8, 29, April 12, 26, May 10
1/21/14 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
9200 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Jan 25, Feb 8, 22, March 8, 29, April 12, 26, May 10
1/21/14 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu