division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Political Science Faculty

Department Lead Instructor-Tim Myers, 316.218.6228, lmyers@butlercc.edu

Names

Telephone number

Email

Office

Jeff Cohen (Contact Instructor)

316-322-3134

jcohen@butlercc.edu

15146

Dr. Ramona Becker

 

rbecker@butlercc.edu

 

Dr. Randy Bush

316.733.6241

rbush@butlercc.edu

6429

Tom Sawyer

 

tsayer@butlercc.edu

 

Charlie Combs

 

ccombs@butlercc.edu

 

Davis, Richard

 

rdavis12@butlercc.edu

 

Schidt, Carolyn

 

cschmidt6@butlercc.edu

 

Mohammad, Esam

 

emohammad@butlercc.edu

 

Click on name of faculty member for more information

Back to Political Science Homepage