division header
ad1ad2ad3
stars

Admissions Staff

Kirsten Allen
Director of Admissions
El Dorado
316.322.3192
kallen2@butlercc.edu
Lai-L Clemons
Assistant Director of Admissions
Andover
316.218.6151
lclemons@butlercc.edu
Mason Holmes
Admissions Counselor / Vocational-Technical Recruiter
El Dorado
316.322.3396
mholmes2@butlercc.edu
Michelle Ponce
Admissions Counselor / Housing Liaison
El Dorado
316.322.3245
mponce4@butlercc.edu
Rickey Frierson
Admissions Counselor / Minority Recruiter
Andover
316.218.6243
rfrierson@butlercc.edu
Carrie Flower
Admissions Data Specialist
El Dorado
316.322.3382
cflower@butlercc.edu
Angie Sigler
Admissions Office Manager
El Dorado
316.322.3391
aweiss1@butlercc.edu
Contact admissions

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


contact stars

Don′t Miss a Deadline:

Click here for dates to add, drop or withdraw