division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Faculty
Name
Office
Phone
E-mail
Nita Jackson
BOA
316-218-6200
njackson@butlercc.edu
Robin Crowe
BOA
316-218-6346
rcrowe@butlercc.edu
Cherie Anthony-Encapera
BOE
316-322-3185
canthony@butlercc.edu
Dennis Anderson
BOA
316-218-6271
danderson@butlercc.edu
Susan Cecil
15132
316-218-6272
scecil@butlercc.edu
Mary McMackin
BOA
316-322-3150
mmcmackin@butlercc.edu
Ruth Wallace
5106
316-218-6247
rwallace@butlercc.edu