division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Butler Math Faculty

math faculty
Full-time Instructors Telephone Office email @butlercc.edu
Larry Addison 681 3522 BOM laddison
Cindy Bond 218 6274 BOA 6447 cbond
Dr. Ben Bunck 218 6990 BOE 15145 bbunck
Bethany Chandler 733 3238 BOE 15209 bchandle
Melody Choate 733 3372 BOE 15213 mchoate
Sandy Derry 733 3274 BOE 15212 sderry
Bonnie Ernst 218 6233 BOA 6440 bernst
Adnan Fahs 218 6225 BOA 6440 afahs
Kamielle Freeman 733 3135 BOE 15140 kfreeman1
Larry Friesen, Dept. Chair
Instructor Page
733 3138 BOE 15246 lfriesen
Susan Gegner 218 6103 BOA 6447 sgegner
Donna Gorton, Dept. Chair @ BOA, Assessment Coord. 218 6249 BOA 6408 dgorton
Marj Hunter 733 6959 BOE 15208 mhunter2
Kamal Hussain 218 6120 BOA 5214S mhussain
Dr. Ruth Meyer 733 3334 BOE 15139 rmeyer
Dr. Susan Pfeifer 218 6216 BOA 6427 spfeifer
Kathy Starke 218 6246 BOA 5108 kstarke