division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Butler of McConnell Offices

Office Staff
Dee Mabe, Registration Clerk, dmabe@butlercc.edu
Linda Jacobelli, Customer Service, ljacobel@butlercc.edu

Advising Office
Phone: 316/681-0236, Fax 316/681-0374
Kendall Bernstorf, Academic Advisor, kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Director's Office
Dr. Robert Kuhns, Site Director, rkuhns@butlercc.edu
Ramona Green, Assistant Director, rgreen@butlercc.edu
Karen Shepard, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant, kshepard@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center
Hours 9am-5:00pm M-TH, 9:00 am-3pm Fri
2626 S. Rock Rd Ste. #116 Wichita, KS 67210
Phone: 316/691-9456 or 316/691-9459, Fax 316/691-9476
Eddie Tejeda, Director of Counseling, Advising, & Placement, etejeda@butlercc.edu
Tammy Baker, Academic Advisor, tbaker5@butlercc.edu
John Cox, Academic Advisor, jcox@butlercc.edu
Carrie Humphries, Customer Service, chumphries@butlercc.edu
Lauren Farabaugh, Customer Service, lfarabaugh@butlercc.edu

Contact Information
Office: 316/681-3522 Fax: 316/681-2258
Office Hours: Mon -Thurs 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri - CLOSED
Hours during semester breaks: Mon -Thurs 8:00am - 4:30pm