division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Blended Learning

Blended courses require face-to-face meetings. The blended format combines the structure and interaction of a face-to-face course with the convenience and flexibility of online learning.   Some classes may meet weekly while others meet only two or three times per semester. Learn more about Blended Learning.

All students in Blended Learning courses are expected to log in during the first week of class even if the course does not meet for several weeks. The fall semester begins August 18

The information provided below is subject to change, so students are advised to contact the instructors for more complete information on dates.

Fall 2014 Schedule

CRN
CRS #
Course Name
Location
Time & Dates
Login Date
Instructor
9643 AR100 Art Appreciation

Butler of McConnell
Rm 412

1st 8 weeks August 19-Oct 10
Tuesdays, 4:30-7:25 pm
8/18/14 Staff unassigned
14643 BE101 Beginning Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates

8/18/14 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
9366 BE102 Intermediate Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
12160 BE126 Comp Medical Office Mgmt Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 4-7 pm
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Sherrell King
sking@butlercc.edu
13395/
13396
BI110 General Biology

Andover
Rm 6443

Every Friday
9-11:55 am
8/18/14 Kerry Hale
khale1@butlercc.edu

14372/
14373

BI240 Anatomy & Physiology El Dorado
Rm 15115
Every Friday
8am-noon
8/18/14

Bob Broyles
bbroyles@butlercc.edu

9131/
9133
BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Tuesday 5-9 pm 8/18/14 Melissa Elliott
melliott@butlercc.edu
13920/
13921
BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Thursday 5-9 pm
8/18/14 Susan Forrest
sforrest@butlercc.edu
14370 BS105 Sociology El Dorado
500 Bldg
Every Tues/Thurs
11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12
9/16/14 Staff unassigned
15226 BS160 General Psychology El Dorado
Rm 16100
Every Tues/Thurs
11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12
9/16/14 Staff unassigned
9379 EC200 Principles of Microeconomics El Dorado
Rm 805
Every Tuesday
9:30-10:55 am
8/18/14 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
15554 EC201 Principles of Macroeconomics El Dorado
Rm 805
Every Thursday
9:30-10:55 am
8/18/14 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
8442 ED206 Intro to Teaching Andover
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
10256 ED206 Intro to Teaching El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Tuesday
9:30-10:55 am
8/18/14 Staff unassigned
14476 ED220 Intro to Special Ed Andover
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
12821 ED222 Instructional Technology Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays, 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
13728 EG101 English Comp 1 Butler of McConnell Every Tues 7:30-10:30 pm
1st 8 weeks August 19-Oct 10
8/18/14 Staff unassigned
8338 EG101 English Comp 1 Cottonwood Falls High Every Thursday
6:30-8 pm
8/18/14 Staff unassigned
15596 FL107 Beginning Spanish I Andover
Rm 9105
Every Monday, Wednesday
1-3 pm
8/18/14 Leslie Pierson
lpierson1@butlercc.edu
16058 FW190 Fitness for Life El Dorado
Rm 504
Every Monday 10-10:55 am
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12
9/16/14 Matt Sanders
msanders4@butlercc.edu
16057 FW221 First Aid/CPR/AED El Dorado
Rm 504
Every Wed 10-10:55 am
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12
9/16/14 Rick Younger
ryounger@butlercc.edu
15217 HS132 US History 2 El Dorado
Rm 514

Every Tuesday, Thursday
8-9:25 am
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12

9/16/14 Chad Gaudet
cgaudet@butlercc.edu
15681 IN124 Intro to Digital Design Andover
Rm 5126S
Thursdays 4-7 pm
Contact instructor for dates
8/16/14 Skyler Lovelace
slovelace@butlercc.edu
8718 IN124 Intro to Digital Design Andover
Rm 5126S
Thursdays 4-7 pm
Contact instructor for dates
8/16/14 Skyler Lovelace
slovelace@butlercc.edu
14129 MA135 College Algebra El Dorado
Rm 15205
Mon, Wed, Fri 9-9:55 am
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12

9/16/14

Marj Hunter
mhunter2@butlercc.edu
13730 MA220 Statistic Mgmt
Lf Soc Sci

Andover
Rm 6444

Wednesdays
1-3:30 pm
8/16/14

Ruth Meyer
rmeyer@butlercc.edu

11863/
11864
PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5189N
Tuesdays 7:15-10:15 pm 8/16/14 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
14152/
14153
PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5126N
Thursdays 7:15-10:15 pm 8/16/14 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
9053 SP100 Public Speaking Butler of McConnell Every Tues 4:30-7:25 pm
2nd 8 weeks Oct 21-Dec 12
10/21/14 Tiffany Whetzel
twhetzel@butlercc.edu
12219 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
8277 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 9 am-noon
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
8279 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Contact instructor for dates
8/18/14 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
14949 SP100 Public Speaking El Dorado
Rm 504
Tuesdays, Thursdays
8:30-9:25
12 weeks Sept 16-Dec 12
8/18/14 Staff unassigned
15601 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 27, Sept 10, 24, Oct 8, 22, Nov 5, 19, Dec 10
8/18/14 Matt Webster
16113 TA206 Intro to Theatre Art El Dorado
15121
Thursdays 6:30-9:30 pm
8/21, 8/28, 10/2, 10/9, 10/30, 11/13,. 11/20, 12/4
8/18/14 Sam Sparks
ssparks@butlercc.edu