division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A


Butler Online Staff

Grand Poobah
Linda Wapelhorst
Butler of Andover
Director of Online Learning
316.218.6202 lwapelhorst@butlercc.edu
Debbie O'Bryan

Debbie O'Bryan

Butler of El Dorado

Administrative Assistant to Director

316.322.3120 dobryan@butlercc.edu

Roberta Sheahan
Roberta Sheahan
Butler of El Dorado
Instructional Multimedia Designer
316.322.3271 rsheahan@butlercc.edu
 

Catherine Wildman-Zoerb

Butler of Andover

Instructional Technology Specialist

316.218.6376 cwildman-zoer@butlercc.edu

 

Christian Ramsey
Butler of El Dorado

Instructional Technology Specialist

316.218.6973 cramsey2@butlercc.edu

 

Sheila Croninger
Butler of Andover

Instructional Technology Specialist

316.218.6354 scroninger@butlercc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Butler of El Dorado

Enterprise System Administrator- Online

316.323.6923 jsmith@butlercc.edu

Course Managers